Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tim Garland - One (feat. Jason Rebello, Asaf Sirkis & Ant Law) (2016) FLAC

11-05-2016, 11:27
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: One (feat. Jason Rebello, Asaf Sirkis & Ant Law)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Edition Records
Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 56:14
Total Size: 326 Mb

01. Sama'i for Peace (05:37)
02. Bright New Year (07:05)
03. The Eternal Greeting (05:59)
04. Colours of Night (06:45)
05. Prototype (05:48)
06. The Gathering Dark (07:19)
07. Pity the Poor Arms Dealer (04:30)
08. Foretold (04:20)
09. Youkay (08:44)

One is the new, highly energetic and unifying studio album from Tim Garland. Working with his regular collaborators Jason Rebello, Asaf Sirkis and Ant Law, the sax maestro has dug back into his past and re-examined his early interest in jazz-rock styles. With One Tim explores many of the influences that have guided him from the beginning, such as jazz-rock (his Canterbury roots); saxophone players from both sides of the Atlantic; the Celtic guitar music from long running project Lammas; the Latin and Spanish inflections that are so deeply a part of Chick Corea s music; and a variety of rhythmic patterns learned from drum maestros Bill Bruford and Asaf Sirkis.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.