Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Frank & Bill - Unplugged and Uncouth (2016)

11-05-2016, 08:11
Country | Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Unplugged and Uncouth
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Frank & Bill
Genre: Folk Rock, Country, Americana
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 41:05
Total Size: 103/261 Mb


1. Easy Man
2. Slick Johnny
3. Nowhere Road
4. Forget Me Nots
5. I Got Arrested
6. What We Need
7. Angeline
8. When You're Gone
9. Purple Corvette
10. Rip It and Tear It
11. Midnight Train
12. Angry Jesus
13. Daddy's Done Frank Patrouch & Bill Anania

Our music style is a blend of coffe house rock with an original singer / songwriter vibe.
We perform at local coffee houses and venues playing a compilation of original songs.

Frank and Bill both grew up in Middletown. They met in 1970 while in Junior High and by 9th grade were in their 1st band together. Life moved on and by 1981 they somehow ended up in a band together again. Again life took over. Many years passed by as Frank continued his musical endeavors, Bill kept up with his instrument but his musical aspirations took a back seat to many other things in his life. Last year fate intervened and Frank and Bill reunited to work on Frank's CD project, "Whiskey and Revenge" which was released in April 2013. After all that work together they decided to hit the road again, much older and hopefully wiser.

Frank Patrouch resides in Keyport NJ, with his wife and writing partner ,Alissa Pecora ( who co wrote many of the song on the CD).

Bill Anania is a Podiatrist and resides and practices in Middletown, NJ with his wife and has one son.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.