Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Diana Ross & The Supremes & The Temptations - Diana Ross & The Supremes Join The Tempta (1968)

10-05-2016, 18:46
Soul | Funk | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Diana Ross & The Supremes Join The Tempta
Year Of Release: 1968
Label: Motown - ORL 8619
Genre: Soul, Funky
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 34:51
Total Size: 671.8 MB


A1. Try It Baby (3:41)
A2. I Second That Emotion (2:28)
A3. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (2:16)
A4. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me (3:05)
A5. This Guy's In Love With You (3:46)
A6. Funky Broadway (2:32)

B1. I'll Try Something New (2:18)
B2. A Place In The Sun (3:28)
B3. Sweet Inspiration (2:54)
B4. Then (2:15)
B5. The Impossible Dream (4:45)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.