Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Andrea Carlson - Love Can Be So Nice (2016)

10-05-2016, 17:17
Bossa Nova | Vocal Jazz | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Love Can Be So Nice
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self Released
Genre: Jazz/Pop Vocals
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 56:13
Total Size: 315 MB | 131 MB

1. Nice Work If You Can Get It (3:09)
2. No Moon At All (3:35)
3. Cryin' (3:17)
4. Que Reste-T-Il De Nos Amour (4:19)
5. Love Can Be So Nice (4:19)
6. Lullaby Of The Leaves (5:23)
7. J'attendrai (3:35)
8. La Vie En Rose (3:52)
9. I'm Confessin' (3:57)
10. So Nice - Samba De Verao (3:50)
11. I Won't Dance (4:05)
12. How Long Has This Been Going On (4:04)
13. Avant Que L'amour Nous Prenne (4:42)
14. Let Me Cook For You (4:00)

How does a girl from Tennessee (in red saddle shoes!) grow up to create captivating songs in French and English, with fresh elements of 1920s jazz, gypsy swing, and bossa nova? Andrea Carlson's new CD "Love Can Be So Nice" is all of that, perfectly prepared with the help of an array of leading musicians from Philadelphia, Buenos Aires, Chicago, and Paris.
Andrea is a classically-trained guitarist and versatile jazz vocalist. Her new album glows with passion and sizzles with free spirited joy, echoing her personal adventures in Europe and the USA, and her musical explorations of American standards, French chanson, and Brazilian samba.
As with her previous all-original release "Drivin' Myself Wild For You", the sessions were recorded and mixed by Grammy-winning engineer Glenn Barratt, and the CD is wrapped in Andrea's own delightfully expressive artwork.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.