Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Carl Perkins - Introducing... Carl Perkins (1956) 320 kbps

9-05-2016, 21:02

Title: Introducing... Carl Perkins
Year Of Release: 1956
Label: Boplicity Records
Genre: Jazz, Bop, Hard Bop
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 44:28
Total Size: 106 MB(+3%)


01 Way Cross Town (Perkins) 03:51
02 You Don't Know What Love Is (Raye, DePaul) 03:31
03 The Lady Is A Tramp (Rodgers, Hart) 03:18
04 Marble Head (Perkins) 03:46
05 Woody'n You (Perkins) 04:15
06 West Side (aka Mia) (Perkins) 02:09
07 Just Friends (Lewis, Klenner) 02:48
08 It Could Happen To You (Burke, VanHeusen, Walter) 03:05
09 Why Do I Care? (Perkins, Williams) 04:00
10 Lilacs in the Rain (DePaul, Johnson) 03:23
11 Carl's Blues (Perkins) 04:51
12 West Side (aka Mia) (alt. take - previously unissued) (Perkins) 02:41
13 Memories Of You (previously unissued) (Razaf, Blake) 03:03

personnel :

Carl Perkins - piano
Leroy Vinnegar - bass
Lawrence Marable - drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.