Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tracey Ullman - You Broke My Heart In 17 Places (1983)

9-05-2016, 07:57
Soul | Pop | Electronic | HD & Vinyl

Title: You Broke My Heart In 17 Places
Year Of Release: 1983
Label: Stiff Records
Genre: Synth-pop
Quality: mp3 / Flac (16-44) / 24-192)
Total Time: 31:54
Total Size: 75,37 / 231,42 Mb / 1,32 Gb


A1 Breakaway
A2 Long Live Love
A3 Shattered
A4 Oh, What A Night
A5 (Life Is A Rock) But The Radio Rolled Me
B1 Move Over Darling
B2 Bobby's Girl
B3 They Don't Know
B4 (I'm Always Touched By Your) Presence Dear
B5 You Broke My Heart In 17 Places
B6 I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

atahualpaFX   User offline   10 May 2016 08:23

Thank you for sharing. 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.