Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Hypercolour Patterns Volume 8 (2016) FLAC

Title: Hypercolour Patterns Volume 8
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Hypercolour
Genre: Deep House, Techno, Electronica
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:37:49
Total Size: 608 Mb

1. Axel Boman - Depression 01 (4:45)
2. Dense & Pika - Lynn (5:55)
3. Kevin McPhee - CC-XXX-YY-NNNNN (6:40)
4. Jimmy Edgar - Hush (4:48)
5. Kerrier District - Techno Disco (4:40)
6. Tom Demac - Four Leaves Right (7:54)
7. Luke Vibert - Stabs Of Regret (FaltyDL remix) (3:52)
8. Garnier - Confused (10:38)
9. Lucretio - Vampire Killer (6:22)
10. J. Wiltshire - False Awakening (Tuff City Kids remix) (6:45)
11. Last Magpie - Separation (9:09)
12. A Sagittariun - Delta House (6:33)
13. Zoe Zoe & Enoah Ballard - 1234 (5:41)
14. Losoul - Time & Space (8:11)
15. Roberto Clementi - Novism (5:56)

London's Hypercolour crew have now become synonymous with quality house and techno, and although they are originally rooted in the UK strain of the genres, recent years have brought along a whole new heap of styles and talent on their catalogue. First up, we should give credit to Axel Boman and the ridiculously hummable tech-house groove that is "Depression 01", followed supremely by a hard-hitting house banger in the name of "Lynn" by the unstoppable Dense & Pika. Other choice cuts on here include Kevin McPhee's nasty "CC-XXX-YY-NNNNN", Jimmy Edgar's sexier-than-ever "Hush", Lucretio's smooth "Vampire Killer", and...of screw it, it's all pretty damn killer. HOT.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.