Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Chris Antblad - J Cat Band: Earning My Hat (2016)

7-05-2016, 16:32
Country | Pop

Title: J Cat Band: Earning My Hat
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sum-G Ab
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 41:14
Total Size: 106 Mb


1. J Cat Band
2. The T.E.X.A.S 2-Step
3. Hold Me Like You're Sure
4. Me and Stryker
5. What Would Clint Eastwood Do?
6. Born to Stand Out
7. Don't
8. Wildfire
9. Old Enough to Know
10. That
11. Dead and Gone

This is the sixth studio-album in 8 month, by renowned Swedish performer Chris Antblad. It is an album that returns to where it all started for Chris. After almost two decades of travels, back and forth to Nashville, TN, it is now time to release some country-music. This is the first album in a series, from the J Cat Band sessions and involves musicians from the very heart of country-music, like Mike Johnson on steel-guitar and Jim Kimball on acoustic guitars, for example.

11 new songs, all written by Chris, constitute the first J Cat Band-album. the sophomore-album is already under way in the studio, and will also feature some material co-written by country-heroes like Brett James, John Bettis, Walt Aldridge and Wayne Kirkpatrick.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.