Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kerrier District - Kerrier District 1 (2016)

7-05-2016, 10:50
House | Disco | Deep House

Title: Kerrier District 1
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Hypercolor - HYPECDD006
Genre: Deep House, Disco
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:36:26
Total Size: 220 mb

1. Let's Dance And Freak (5:07)
2. Silhouettes (6:41)
3. Illogan (7:11)
4. Disclix (5:24)
5. Disco Bus (6:48)
6. New York (7:09)
7. Yesco (6:27)
8. Negresco (5:35)
9. Wide Vice (6:39)
10. Squaredance (4:47)
11. Ce Porte (5:11)
12. Disco Nasty (6:02)
13. Robotuss (5:33)
14. Sho U Rite (4:54)
15. Realistique (5:17)
16. Sho U Rite [Ceephax Remix] (7:34)

Luke Vibert has made many great records over the years, but few are quite as well crafted as his 2004 debut album under the now familiar Kerrier District alias. Inspired by a mixture of Metro Area, Black Devil Disco Club, cheap synthesizers, early New Jersey garage, Italian house and, of course, classic disco, it remains a touchstone in the development of nu-disco. This timely reissue features freshly re-mastered versions of all ten tracks from the original album, plus the six tracks which made up 2006's Kerrier District 2 12". These include the loved-up, late '80s loveliness of "Ce Porte", the 808 cowbell and vocoder laden "Disco Nasty", and a typically eccentric Ceephax remix of "Sho U Rite".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.