Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mary Chapin Carpenter - The Things That We Are Made Of (2016)

5-05-2016, 15:33
Top | Country | Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: The Things That We Are Made Of
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Lambent Light Records
Genre: Country, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 57:46
Total Size: 132 / 310 MB


1. Something Tamed Something Wild (3:46)
2. The Middle Ages (3:48)
3. What Does It Mean to Travel (3:09)
4. Livingston (5:13)
5. Map of My Heart (2:57)
6. Oh Rosetta (4:39)
7. Deep Deep Down Heart (4:34)
8. Hand on My Back (5:14)
9. The Blue Distance (5:04)
10. Note on a Windshield (4:49)
11. The Things That We Are Made Of (5:30)
12. Between the Wars (Charleston 1937) [Bonus Track] (4:03)
13. 88 Constellations (Bonus Track) (5:00)

The Things That We Are Made Of, is the new album by renowned and beloved singer, songwriter and performer Mary Chapin Carpenter. Produced by 2016 Producer of the Year Grammy-nominee Dave Cobb (Jason Isbell, Chris Stapleton), the CD and LP features eleven new songs. Rolling Stone praises, "...the entire new album finds the songwriter at her most thoughtful and also at times sweetly whimsical, perfectly capturing the buoyant spirit of her early successes and also serving as a reminder that she remains one of the most grounded, sentient songwriters of her generation."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.