Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gerry Mulligan Quartet - At Storyville (1956)

5-05-2016, 10:51

Title: At Storyville
Year Of Release: December 6, 1956
Label: Capitol
Genre: Jazz, Cool, West Coast Jazz
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:09:10
Total Size: 100 MB


1. Bweebida Bwobbida
2. Birth of the blues
3. Baubles, Bangles and Beads
4. Rustic Hop
5. Open Country
6. Storyville Story
7. That Old Feeling
8. Bike up the Strand/Utter chaos (
9. Blues at the Roots
10. Ide's Side
11. I can't get Started
12. Frenesi
13. Flash
14. Honeysuckle Rose (Waller & Razaf)
15. Limelight/Utter chaos


Gerry Mulligan – baritone sax
Bob Brookmeyer – valve trombone
Bill Crow - bass
Dave Bailey - drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.