Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Megan Hilty - Live at the Café Carlyle (2016)

4-05-2016, 17:12
Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Title: Live at the Café Carlyle
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self Released
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 42:29
Total Size: 101 MB


01 - They Just Keep Moving the Line
02 - Bye Bye Baby
03 - The Best Is Yet to Come
04 - Someone to Watch Over Me
05 - Autumn Leaves-When October Goes
06 - That's Life
07 - Secondhand White Baby Grand
08 - The Man that Got Away
09 - Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
10 - Get Happy
11 - Rainbow Connection

Live At The Cafe Carlyle is an album recorded in the spring of 2014 at the legendary Upper East Side club. A collection of standards, Broadway favorites, and songs that have had a huge influence on my life and career, Live At The Cafe Carlyle represents everything I love about performing in front of an audience, the energy of an incredible room, and a moment in time that can never be replicated.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
6 voted

Phoebe   User offline   20 May 2016 12:55

Thank you sddd!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.