Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nancy Wilson - Today, Tomorrow, Forever (1964)

4-05-2016, 10:14
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Soul

Title: Today, Tomorrow, Forever
Year Of Release: February 18, 1964 & February 19, 1964
Label: Capitol Jazz
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocal, Standards, Soul-Jazz, Soul
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 28:07
Total Size: 69 MB


1. One Note Samba
02. Go Away, Little Boy
03. Unchain My Heart
04. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
05. Wives And Lovers
06. The Good Life
07. What Kind Of Fool Am I?
08. I Can't Stop Loving You
09. On Broadway
10. Our Day Will Come
11. Call Me Irresponsible
12. Tonight May Have To Last Me All My Life

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.