Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tristan Thompson - Love You Can Believe In (2016)

3-05-2016, 17:46
Music | Pop

Title: Love You Can Believe In
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Chatter Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 44:47
Total Size: 103 Mb

01. Man of Your Dreams 00:03:18
02. Love You Can Believe In 00:03:29
03. Forever Mine 00:03:57
04. Unbreakable 00:03:46
05. Stuff of Legends 00:03:41
06. One of a Kind 00:03:35
07. Never Loved You More 00:03:41
08. Number One 00:03:44
09. Beautiful Angel 00:04:23
10. My Heart Can't Help but Love You 00:03:48
11. Pride and Joy 00:03:42
12. I'll Take Care of You 00:03:43

Canada's Tristan Thompson is an exuberant, soulful singer, with a bent toward electronic, dance-oriented R&B. Born in 1998 in Victoria, British Columbia, Thompson grew up singing, often copying pop songs he heard on the radio. In 2009, the coverage of the death of Michael Jackson intrigued the young Thompson, who quickly became entranced with the late-pop legend's distinctive vocals and dance style. By his teens, Thompson was taking his obsession to the streets of downtown Victoria, where he would often busk for crowds who applauded his adept Jackson impersonation. Several charity event appearances soon followed, as did a widely viewed 2013 guest spot on the local Victoria television show Go! Island, on which Thompson's cover of Swedish House Mafia's "Don't You Worry Child" was featured. Subsequently, the song went viral on YouTube, racking up thousands of views. It also caught the ear of executives at Chatter Records, who signed Thompson and released his debut album, 2014's Here for You, which included the singles "Tidal Wave, " and "Burn Again." ~ Matt Collar

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.