Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Elvis Presley - Elvis Sings Leiber and Stoller (2016)

3-05-2016, 13:34
Pop | Rock

Title: Elvis Sings Leiber and Stoller
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: RCA/Legacy
Genre: Rock n roll, Classic rock
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:21
Total Size: 128 Mb


01. Hound Dog
02. Love Me
03. Loving You
04. Hot Dog
05. I Want to Be Free
06. Jailhouse Rock
07. Treat Me Nice
08. (You're so Square) Baby I Don't Care
09. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
10. Don't
11. Trouble
12. King Creole
13. Steadfast, Loyal and True
14. Dirty, Dirty Feeling
15. She's Not You
16. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
17. Girls! Girls! Girls!
18. Bossa Nova Baby
19. You're the Boss
20. Little Egypt
21. Fools Fall In Love
22. Saved
23. If You Don't Come Back
24. Three Corn Patches

The British arm of RCA made a habit of outdoing the home office in compiling Elvis Presley recordings, and this one was no exception. Jerry Leiber and Mike Stoller, the stand-out rock & roll songwriting team of the late ’50s and early ’60s, began working with Presley after his cover of their «Hound Dog,» originally written for Big Mama Thornton, became a big hit. The duo’s primary assignments were the songs for the films Jailhouse Rock and Kid Creole, though their efforts also turned up in other Presley vehicles. There were enough of them to fill an LP, and RCA U.K. got an unusually cohesive Presley album by pulling together material recorded between 1956 and 1968.



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

Chrislennon   User offline   4 May 2016 21:15

The Links are dead!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.