Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rachael Yamagata - Acoustic Happenstance (2016)

3-05-2016, 12:09
Pop | Indie

Title: Acoustic Happenstance
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Indie Pop, Singer-Songwriter, Acoustic, Female Vocalists
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 66:28 min
Total Size: 156 MB


01. Be Be Your Love
02. Letter Read
03. Worn Me Down
04. Paper Doll
05. I’ll Find A Way
06. 1963
07. Under My Skin
08. Meet Me By The Water
09. Even So
10. I Want You
11. Reason Why
12. Moments With Oliver
13. Quiet
14. Ode To…

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.