Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Paolo Fresu & Omar Sosa - Eros (2016) Lossless

3-05-2016, 07:59
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Eros
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Tuk Music
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:07:53
Total Size: 406 Mb


01. Teardrop / Ya Habibi (feat. Natacha Atlas)
02. Sensuousness (feat. Jaques Morelenbaum)
03. Zeus' Desire (feat. Quartetto Alborada)
04. Brezza del Verano (feat. Quartetto Alborada)
05. My Soul, My Spirit (feat. Natacha Atlas, Quartetto Alborada)
06. La Llamada (feat. Jaques Morelenbaum)
07. What Is Inside / Himeros (feat. Jaques Morelenbaum)
08. Who Wu (feat. Piero Salvatori)
09. Eros mediterraneo (feat. Quartetto Alborada)
10. Fradelo
11. What Lies Ahead (feat. Piero Salvatori)
12. Why (feat. Jaques Morelenbaum, Quartetto Alborada)
13. Kypris (Bonus Track)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.