Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Israel & New Breed - Covered: Alive In Asia (2015)

2-05-2016, 18:50
Jazz | Soul | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Covered: Alive In Asia
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: RCA Inspiration
Genre: Gospel, Soul, Christian, Jazz-Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:18:03
Total Size: 180 / 600 Mb


01. Intro (Kau Rajaku) 0:30
02. Thank You Lord (Feat. BJ Putnam) 08:02
03. Risen (Feat. Mariah Houghton) 05:38
04. My Strength 05:04
05. Chasing Me Down (Feat. Tye Tribbett) 06:12
06. Our God Reigns (Feat. BJ Putnam) 06:02
07. In Jesus Name 6:22
08. One Thing Remains 04:57
09. Covered 06:50
10. Breathe Your Name 08:15
11. Already Done (Feat. Jonathan McReynolds) 07:00
12. First Loved Me (Feat. Charlin Neal) 07:55
13. How Awesome Is Our God (Feat. Yolanda Adams) 05:09

Grammy Award-winning gospel and CCM singer Israel Houghton and his group New Breed deliver the second installment in their Alive series of concert albums with Covered: Alive in Asia. Recorded during an extensive 2014 tour of Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Singapore, and other Asian nations, Israel & New Breed offer up a passionate, high-energy worship spectacle that features guests like BJ Putnam, Tye Tribbett, and Yolanda Adams. The album arrives ten years after the group's acclaimed Alive in South Africa concert album. --Timothy Monger

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.