Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Carly Simon - Anticipation (1971) [MFSL SACD 2015] PS3 ISO + HDTracks

4-09-2016, 18:07
Pop | Folk | Rock | HD & Vinyl

Title: Anticipation [Hybrid SACD]
Year Of Release: 2015 (1971)
Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab [UDSACD 2166]
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Folk
Quality: DSD64 image (*.iso) | FLAC [24bit/88,2 kHz]
Total Time: 37:57
Total Size: 1,02 GB | 722 MB (Scans)

Carly Simon's second album found her extending the gutsy persona she had established on her debut album, notably on the title track and "Legend in Your Own Time" (both of them hit singles), and "I've Got to Have You." The latter especially suggested a frankly passionate person whose vulnerability was a source of strength, not weakness, a valuable feminist trait and one Simon would pursue in her later work.


01. Anticipation
02. Legend In Your Own Time
03. Our First Day Together
04. The Girl You Think You See
05. Summer's Coming Around Again
06. Share The End
07. The Garden
08. Three Days
09. Julie Through The Glass
10. I've Got To Have You

Mastered by Rob LoVerde at Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab, Sebastopol, CA.
Uncompressed SACD ISO size > 1,52 GB
FLAC (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz

Carly Simon - Anticipation (1971) [MFSL SACD 2015] PS3 ISO + HDTracks

Carly Simon - Anticipation (1971) [MFSL SACD 2015] PS3 ISO + HDTracks

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

Q-Branch   User offline   2 May 2016 20:49

Many thanks for UL

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

danrau   User offline   3 May 2016 09:20


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.