Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The High Rollers - One Too Many Marshall Tucker Songs (2016)

2-05-2016, 16:20
Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: One Too Many Marshall Tucker Songs
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Dustidog Records
Genre: Country
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 47:07
Total Size: 119/348 Mb


1. Broke and Blessed Up
2. If the Music's Too Loud You're Too Old
3. One Too Many Marshall Tucker Songs
4. The Higher I Get the Higher I Get
5. M.P.B.
6. Scrapbook in My Mind
7. All I Wanna Do Is Sing
8. We're from Colorado (And We Don't Smoke Hippie Lettuce)
9. At the Wild Horse
10. He's Got a Chance
11. I Am My Father's Son
12. There'll Come a Day

The High Rollers have released their 4th album, One Too Many Marshall Tucker Songs. Their music is full of humor, energy, emotion and outstanding musicianship. The band is a very popular regional band in Western, Colorado and is also popular in Europe where they tour frequently. Buy the CDs, and if you get the chance, take in a live show. You will not be disappointed. Check them out at Once you are on the website, click on the Facebook button for more content.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.