Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sunstorm - Edge Of Tomorrow [Japanese Edition] (2016)

2-05-2016, 11:23

Title: Edge Of Tomorrow [Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Ward Records / GQCS-90128
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock, AOR
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 56 min
Total Size: 130MB

1. Don't Walk Away From A Goodbye (5:06)
2. Edge Of Tomorrow (6:07)
3. Nothing Left To Say (4:55)
4. Heart Of The Storm (4:44)
5. The Sound Of Goodbye (5:25)
6. The Darkness Of This Dawn (4:26)
7. You Hold Me Down (4:20)
8. Angel Eyes (4:57)
9. Everything You've Got (4:07)
10. Tangled In Blue (3:33)
11. Burning Fire (4:11)
12. Angel Eyes (Acoustic Version) (Japan Bonus Track) (4:34)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.