Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gracie Falls - Down but Not Defeated (2016)

2-05-2016, 08:07
Country | Pop | Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: Down but Not Defeated
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Moon Glue Records
Genre: Country, Pop
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 53:44
Total Size: 132/371 Mb


1. Dreams & Comfort
2. These Lonely Nights
3. Leica M4
4. Stained
5. How Does It Feel?
6. The Blackbird
7. We've Still Got a Moment...
8. A Little Thing Called Karma!
9. The Game
10. Walkin' Tall, Sittin' Pretty
11. Three Month Misery
12. Down but Not Defeated

“Singer-songwriter Gracie Falls has just released her debut album “Down But Not Defeated”. Influenced by life’s experiences and observations of others, she is a culmination of absorbed creativity of every kind.”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.