Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Roger McGuinn - Roger McGuinn & Band (1975) [2008] Lossless

1-05-2016, 18:45
Pop | Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Roger McGuinn & Band
Year Of Release: 1975 [2008]
Label: Sony [SICP-1545]
Genre: Folk Rock, Pop
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log)
Total Time: 00:37:17
Total Size: 273 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Somebody Loves You
02. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
03. Bull Dog
04. Painted Lady
05. Lover Of The Bayou
06. Lisa
07. Circle Song
08. So Long
09. Easy Does It
10. Born To Rock And Roll
11. Wasn't Born To Follow (Bonus Live)
12. Chestnut Mare (Bonus Live)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.