Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Susan Wong - I Wish You Love [Hi-Res] (2003)

30-04-2016, 18:21
Vocal Jazz | Pop | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: I Wish You Love
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Rock In Music
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Jazz-Pop
Quality: Lossless [192kHz/24bit]
Total Time: 57:16
Total Size: 1.52 gb


1. Rainy Days And Mondays
2. How Wonderful You Are
3. My Cherie Amour
4. The Wat We Were
5. I Believe
6. Promises Don't Come Easy
7. On The Street Where You Live
8. I Wish You Love
9. As Tears Go By
10. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
11. You Needed Me
12. Moon River
13. Ain't No Sunshine
14. My Cherie Amour (Alternate Version)
15. As Tears Go By (Alternate Version)
16. How Wonderful You Are (Alternate Version)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.