Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Lack of Afro - Hello Baby (2016) Lossless
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Lack of Afro - Hello Baby (2016) Lossless
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Lack of Afro - Hello Baby (2016) Lossless

30-04-2016, 16:54
Soul | Funk | FLAC / APE

Title: Hello Baby
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: LOA Records
Genre: Funk, Soul, Broken Beat
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 42:33
Total Size: 488 MB


1. Hello Baby 02:58
2. I Got The Rhythm (feat. Elliott Cole) 03:09
3. All My Love (feat. Juliette Ashby) 02:55
4. (Searching For) Peace & Love 03:14
5. Take You Home (feat. Joss Stone) 03:39
6. Nothing Personal (feat. Elliott Cole) 03:47
7. The Bakery Girl Intermission 02:18
8. One World (feat. Herbal T) 03:55
9. Fires Glow (feat. Emma Noble) 04:02
10. Magic Together (feat. Elliott Cole) 03:56
11. Walk In The Sun (feat. Professor Elemental) 03:35
12. Now I Feel Good (feat. Elliott Cole)

Lack Of Afro has been pouring his shades of worldly funk and nu-soul across the Freestyle catalogue over the last few years, but this time it's his moment to shine with a brand-spanking, sparkly new LP for LOA, putting together everything he's known for under one gorgeous roof. Here, you have twelve scorching slices of upbeat lament, and from "Hello Baby" - a masterful stroke of sunny funk - to "Now I Feel Good", the artist manages to bring back the spirit of the 1970's into a new and contemporary light. Gliding piano keys, powerful vocals, and a kick-ass production surely make Lack Of Afro one of the kings of modern soul.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.