Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Little Richard - The Hits Collection (1997)

29-04-2016, 07:21
Soul | R&B | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: The Hits Collection
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: MCPS Ltd.
Genre: Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues, Soul
Quality: FLAC (log,tracks+cue)
Total Time: 0:31:47
Total Size: 207 Mb


01. Long Tall Sally
02. Tutti Frutti
03. Good Golly Miss Molly
04. Jenny jenny
05. Lucille
06. Rip It Up
07. Bama Lama Bama Loo
08. Baby Face
09. The Girl Can't Help It
10. Keep A Knockin'
11. Ready Teddy
12. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
13. She's Got It
14. Slippin' And Slidin'

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
2 voted

kalypso   User offline   30 April 2016 04:29

Many thanks for sharing...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.