Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Crowded House - Collection - 1986-2012
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Crowded House - Collection - 1986-2012
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Crowded House - Collection - 1986-2012

28-04-2016, 13:39
Pop | Discography | Rock | Indie

Title: Collection
Year Of Release: 1986-2012
Label: Capitol, ATO
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock, Jangle Pop, Indie Rock, Alternative Rock, New Wave
Quality: MP3
Total Time: 13:24:19
Total Size: 1,75 Gb

Crowded House - Collection - 1986-2012

Crowded House were a rock band formed in Melbourne, Australia, in 1985. The founding members were New Zealander Neil Finn (vocalist, guitarist, primary songwriter) and Australians Paul Hester (drums) and Nick Seymour (bass). Later band members included Neil Finn's brother, Tim Finn, and Americans Mark Hart and Matt Sherrod.

Originally active from 1985 to 1996, the band had consistent commercial and critical success in Australia and New Zealand and international chart success in two phases, beginning with their self-titled debut album, which reached number twelve on the US Album Chart in 1987 and provided the Top Ten hits "Don't Dream It's Over" and "Something So Strong". Further international success came in the UK and Europe with their third and fourth albums, Woodface and Together Alone and the compilation album Recurring Dream, which included the hits "Fall at Your Feet", "Weather with You", "Distant Sun", "Locked Out", "Instinct" and "Not the Girl You Think You Are". Queen Elizabeth II bestowed an OBE on both Neil and Tim Finn, in June 1993, for their contribution to the music of New Zealand.

Founding drummer Hester left in May 1994 citing family reasons, but briefly returned for their "Farewell to the World" concerts in Melbourne and Sydney in 1996. Neil Finn had decided to end the band to concentrate on his solo career and the Finn Brothers project with Tim. On 26 March 2005 Hester died by suicide, aged 46.

In 2006 the group re-formed with new drummer Matt Sherrod and have since released two further albums, both of which reached number one on Australia's album chart

1986 - Crowded House
1988 - Temple Of Low Men
1991 - Woodface
1992 - Weather With You (maxi-single)
1993 - Together Alone
1996 - Recurring Dream: The Very Best Of Crowded House
1999 - Afterglow
2002 - Neil Finn & Friends - 7 Worlds Collide: Live At The St. James
2006 - Farewell To The World (2CD)
2007 - Time On Earth
2010 - Intriguer
2012 - Alle 40 Goed Crowded House (2CD)

Crowded House - Collection - 1986-2012

If the links are dead - they will soon be restored.

Crowded House - Collection - 1986-2012

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
9 voted

romyd   User offline   28 April 2016 14:08

great work thanks

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

rorantes   User offline   14 May 2016 08:36

All links are dead, please re-up, many thanks

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

rorantes   User offline   16 May 2016 16:16

Many thanks!!!!! 7

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.