Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Lovin' Spoonful - You're A Big Boy Now + Everything Playing (2011)

28-04-2016, 11:30
Country | Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: You're A Big Boy Now + Everything Playing
Year Of Release: 1967/68
Label: Edsel Records
Genre: Pop Rock, Country Blues, Folk Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time: 1:10:43
Total Size: 449/196 MB


1 You're A Big Boy Now
2 Lonely (Amy's Theme)
3 Wash Her Away (From The Discotheque)
4 Kite Chase
5 Try And Be Happy
6 Peep Show Percussion
7 Girl, Beautiful Girl (Barbara's Theme)
8 Darling Be Home Soon
9 Dixieland Big Boy
10 Letter To Barbara
11 Barbara's Theme (From The Discotheque)
12 Miss Thing's Thang
13 March
14 The Finale
15 She Is Still A Mystery
16 Priscilla Millionaira
17 Boredom
18 Six O'Clock
19 Forever
20 Younger Generation
21 Money
22 Old Folks
23 Only Pretty, What A Pity
24 Try A Little Bit
25 Close Your Eyes
26 She Is Still A Mystery (Alternate Version)
27 Only Pretty, What A Pity (Alternate Version)
28 Try A Little Bit (Alternate Version)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

Pelteus   User offline   28 April 2016 23:49

what a memmories ¡¡ thank you ¡¡

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.