Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Barei - Throw The Dice (Deluxe Version) (2016)

27-04-2016, 13:21
Pop | iTunes

Title: Throw The Dice (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Universal Music Spain
Genre: Pop
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 00:47:16
Total Size: 102 mb


01. Say Yay! (Eurovision Spain – 2016)
02. Super Ranger
03. You Fill Me Up (Remasterizado)
04. Who Plays the Drums?
05. Throw the Dice (Remasterizado)
06. Wildest Horses (Remasterizado)
07. Jump the Gun (Remasterizado)
08. Kingdom of Paradox (Remasterizado)
09. Point of No Return (Remasterizado)
10. Foolish Nana (Remasterizado)
11. Weather Girl (Remasterizado)
12. Sacrifice (Remasterizado)
13. I Don’t Wanna Lose You (Remasterizado)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.