Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ray Charles - The Genius Sings The Blues (2012) [Vinyl 24-96]

27-04-2016, 05:57
Blues | Soul | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: The Genius Sings The Blues
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: WaxTime
Genre: Blues, Soul
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 37:30
Total Size: 651.8 MB


A1. Early In The Mornin’
A2. Hard Time (No One Knows Better Than I)
A3. The Midnight Hour
A4. (Night Time Is) The Right Time
A5. Feelin’ Sad
A6. Ray’s Blues
B1. I’m Movin’ On
B2. I Believe To My Soul
B3. Nobody Cares
B4. Mr. Charles’ Blues
B5. Some Day Baby (Worried Life Blues)
B6. I Wonder Who
B7. Don't You Know *

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.