Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kula Shaker - Govinda: The Very Best Of (2016)

25-04-2016, 10:51
Pop | Rock | Alternative | Indie

Title: Govinda: The Very Best Of
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Kula Shaker
Genre: Britpop, Rock, Indie & Alternative
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 02:19:45
Total Size: 327 MB


01. Hush
02. Sound of Drums
03. Hey Dude
04. Smart Dogs
05. Into the Deep
06. Tattva
07. Govinda
08. Knight on the Town
09. Hollow Man (Parts 1&2)
10. Start All Over
11. Temple of Everlasting Light
12. Mystical Machine Gun
13. Magic Theatre
14. Great Hosannah
15. Sleeping Jiva
16. Grateful When You're Dead
17. Troubled Mind
18. 303

01. Shower Your Love
02. Another Life
03. S.O.S
04. Radhe Radhe
05. I'm Still Here
06. Guitar Man
07. Timeworm
08. Last Farewell
09. Namami Nanda-Nandana
10. Golden Avatar
11. Hurry on Sundown (Hari Om Sundown)
12. Stotra
13. Avalonia
14. Smart Dogs (Live)
15. Hey Dude (Live)
16. Sound of Drum (Live)
17. Govinda (Live)
18. 108 Battles (Of the Mind)

2016 two CD collection. Kula Shaker were the Britpop band that flew too close to the sun: dynamic, mystical and colorful, they burst onto the scene in 1996 and quickly topped the UK charts yet by 1999 they had split up. This double disc set gathers all their major studio recordings and four rare live tracks.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.