Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sverre Knut Johansen - Earth From Above (2016)

24-04-2016, 18:11
Ambient | New Age | FLAC / APE

Title: Earth From Above
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Spotted Peccary
Genre: Ambient, New Age
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 66:23
Total Size: 341 MB


1. Introduction (skymood)
2. Flying Birds
3. Lost
4. Awakening
5. Crossing
6. Frozen Sky
7. Echoes Of Tomorrow
8. #Connecting#Landscapes
9. Earth From Above
10. Great View
11. Years
12. Found

Earth From Above, Sverre Knut Johansen s debut on Spotted Peccary Music, evokes a soaring perspective of unusual terrestrial landscapes from high above the skies, all illuminated through melodic compositions. At times austere, often richly orchestrated, and always a sound experience filled with emotional, poetic content. Sverre, with featured guest artist David Helpling, combines electronic instruments, guitar samples, and a diverse menu of rhythmic components to deftly craft a foundation of emotive, atmospheric character.

Johansen builds lush symphonic soundscapes of the highest order, rich in melodics, well developed and skillfully arranged. --Expose

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted

jojo5   User offline   1 May 2016 11:10

Many Thanks!!!!!!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.