Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Deer Creek Boys - What Goes Up (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Deer Creek Boys - What Goes Up (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Deer Creek Boys - What Goes Up (2016)

23-04-2016, 16:55
Music | Country

Title: What Goes Up
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Mountain Fever Records
Genre: Country/Bluegrass
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 42:39
Total Size: 102 MB

1. So Good To Be Gone (3:06)
2. Her Memory's Like The Wind (3:35)
3. Kristine (4:21)
4. How A Cowgirl Says Goodbye (2:58)
5. Grey Ghost (2:56)
6. Dallas (3:02)
7. What Goes Up (3:24)
8. The Cremation Of Sam Mcghee (5:31)
9. Little White Church (2:55)
10. Some Kind Of Beautiful (3:58)
11. Gypsy Soul (2:59)
12. This One Life You Live (3:48)

The Deer Creek Boys were originally formed in 1999 when brothers Justin Tomlin (guitar) and Jason "Tater" Tomlin (bass) and best friend Cason Ogden (mandolin) started picking locally in their native Amherst, Virginia. Fast forward to the present-day, when the group has been reformed with the members much more experienced and polished. The group added North Carolina banjo picker Andy Lowe to round out their sound, and have been a festival favorite ever since re-emerging on the scene! With stints in Nothin’ Fancy, Junior Sisk & Rambler's Choice, and the Bluegrass Brothers on the band's résumé, the Deer Creek Boys are a powerful blend of energetic pickin', hard-hitting harmonies, and top-notch songwriting.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.