Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ted Borodofsky & Southern Jazz - Remember The Music (2016)

22-04-2016, 19:57

Title: Remember The Music
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Southern Jazz Productions
Genre: Jazz: Retro Swing
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 58:05
Total Size: 136 MB

1. All By Myself (3:13)
2. Rosetta (3:03)
3. Ain't Misbehavin' (4:36)
4. It's Only Paper Moon (4:30)
5. Tin Roof Blues (4:17)
6. It Had To Be You (4:40)
7. Who's Sorry Now (3:15)
8. Some Of These Days (4:20)
9. Honeysuckle Rose (3:24)
10. All Of Me (4:03)
11. Am I Blue (3:26)
12. My Melancholy Baby (4:36)
13. The Preacher (4:47)
14. Over The Rainbow (5:50)

The Music was recorded in the Lovett Auditorium Murray State University Aug 1st and 2nd ,2015. Justin Patton engineered, mixed and Mastered the music.Music arranged by Dr. Todd E. Hill.Musicians : Dr. Ted Borodofsky,clarinet. Dr. Todd E. Hill, piano.Andy Brown,guitar.Jim Wall,bass. Dean Hughes,drums. The music on this CD spans a period from 1910 until 1955.Music today has certainly transitioned from these standard tunes but these tunes are well worth the memory..Hope you enjoy.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.