Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Karen Haglof - Perseverance and Grace (2016)

22-04-2016, 10:14
Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Perseverance and Grace
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Karen Haglof
Genre: Roots rock, Americana
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 38:58
Total Size: 101/271 Mb


1. Cowgirl Clothes
2. Trouble (Won't Say More Than That)
3. Monday Under My Belt
4. Perseverance and Grace
5. Tornado (Through the Bottleneck)
6. Cobwebs
7. Sunday Walk
8. Hair Bite
9. New Heart
10. Seesaw
11. Steel Blue Hills
12. Cool Down

It was a little under two years ago guitarist-turned-oncologist Karen Haglof released her initial bow, Western Holiday. That album was the soundtrack to my trip through Georgia and now, she’s back with some deadly great collaborators – Steve Almaas on bass/guitar and C.P. Roth on drums and recorded (again) at Eric “Roscoe” Ambel’s Cowboy Techinical Services Recording Rig in Brooklyn with Perseverance And Grace.

Popdose is pleased to present to you the title track, which is twangy, tasty and sly – melodic as all get-out and just good old fun, while being meaningful. So please sit back and have your appetite whetted for Ms. Haglof’s next album by way of “Perseverance And Grace”.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.