Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kazumi Watanabe New Electric Trio - Mo' Bop (2003)

5-09-2016, 20:35
Jazz | Japanese | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Mo' Bop
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: EWE Records ‎[EWSA 0080]
Genre: Jazz-Rock, Fusion
Quality: FLAC (*tracks + .cue,log)
Total Time: 00:55:37
Total Size: 378 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Mo' Bop (Kazumi Watanabe)
02. DADA (Kazumi Watanabe)
03. ROBO (Kazumi Watanabe)
04. Ring Of Life (Kazumi Watanabe)
05. Backdrop (Koko Tanukava)
06. Naima (John Coltrane)
07. MOMO (Koko Tanukava)
08. NEO (Kazumi Watanabe)
09. Partida (Kazumi Watanabe)
10. Tricorn (Kazumi Watanabe)


Kazumi Watanabe (guitar),
Richard Bona (bass),
Horacio "El Negro" Hernández (drums)

Kazumi Watanabe New Electric Trio - Mo' Bop (2003)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.