Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Farmington Hill - More Rock Than Eagle Block (2016)

22-04-2016, 08:45
Country | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: More Rock Than Eagle Block
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Farmington Hill
Genre: Country Rock
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 48:40
Total Size: 121/384 Mb


1. Things Are Gonna Go My Way
2. Loveless Way
3. Rats
4. Crazy Mary
5. Welfare Line
6. Miss America
7. Thinkin' Drinkin'
8. Break
9. I Egged the President
10. She Wears Her Makeup to Bed
11. Off to the Races
12. Ode to the King
13. Slow Down
14. The Finish Line

Farmington Hill brings you country-fried indie rock from Durango, Colorado. Paul “Bubba” Iudice (acoustic guitar) and Erik Nordstrom (telecaster) have been collaborating since 2006, dusting off some old songs while creating new music about drinking, driving, friends that have passed away, love, heartbreak, the good life, and the not-so-good life. Kelly Rogers adds lap-steel to the mix. Mary Hess lays down the bass, and Logan Miller provides tasty drum licks.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.