Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Shit Robot - What Follows (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Shit Robot - What Follows (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Shit Robot - What Follows (2016)

22-04-2016, 08:39
Electronic | House | Dance | FLAC / APE

Title: What Follows
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: DFA Records
Genre: Electronic, House, Dance
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 59:57
Total Size: 137 / 341 MB


1. In Love
2. What Follows
3. Ten Miles High
4. Lose Control
5. End Of The Trail
6. Phase Out
7. Wir Warten
8. Is There No End
9. OB-8 (Winter Mix)

Marcus Lambkin aka Shit Robot returns with his third full length album for DFA Records, entitled What Follows. The 11-track album was conceived and recorded at Marcus' home studio in a small town outside Stuttgart; worked on in various New York studios and then mixed over the course of 11 intense & coffee-fuelled days in DFA label mate Juan Maclean's New Hampshire studio. The Dublin-born producer has enlisted the help of a stellar cast of guests for What Follows, with previous collaborators Alexis Taylor (Hot Chip) and DFA stablemates Museum of Love & Nancy Whang returning, alongside new faces Jay Green and leftfield fellow Dubliner New Jackson.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.