Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Grady Spencer & the Work - The Line Between (2016)

22-04-2016, 08:09
Blues | Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: The Line Between
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Grady Spencer & the Work
Genre: Country, Americana, Blues
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 55:29
Total Size: 138/400 Mb


1. Winning Wrong
2. Take My Hell
3. Nothing Is Bad
4. By Now
5. Wedding Ring
6. Austin
7. Thick and Thin
8. Find You
9. Same Place
10. Goats
11. True Love'll Wait
12. Not Alone
13. Home Remedy (feat. Lee Tyler Williams)

The Work is a band formed and based out of the great city of Fort Worth, Texas. Songwriter Grady Spencer met and befriended guitarist Trevor Powell and drummer Blake Sager on the stage of Paradox Church, under the marble angels of Bass Hall. After an absence of a steady bassist developed into an issue, Grady took to the dank underbelly of the Craigslist musician forums. It was there he found seasoned veteran Steve Moore lurking in the shadows, vintage bass in hand.
Grady Spencer and the Work meld together the grit of the old-time blues with the blood-red soil of classic country to forge a well-worn hammer of modern music. Their high energy shows keep people thirsty, rowdy, and always ready for more. The Work, from time to time, can be found riding around in what has been deemed "Jean-Claude Van Dam", an iconic and stately Econovan, to criss and cross all over the Southern United States. Their shows have been described as "unmissable" by more than one late night drinker...and they always know everything about everything.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.