Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dave Matthews Band - Live Trax, Vol. 37 - Trax 11.11.92 (2016)

20-04-2016, 22:21
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Live Trax, Vol. 37 - Trax 11.11.92
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Bama Rags
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 2:32:13
Total Size: 960 MB


Disc One:
1. The Song That Jane Likes
2. The Best of What's Around
3. Help Myself
4. Dancing Nancies
5. Lover Lay Down
6. True Reflections
7. Minarets
8. So Much To Say

Disc Two:
1. Recently
2. Angel From Montgomery
3. Two Step
4. Halloween
5. Pay For What You Get
6. Lie In Our Graves
7. Spotlight

Disc Three:
1. One Sweet World
2. Satellite
3. Ants Marching
4. Jimi Thing
5. What Would You Say
6. Tripping Billies
7. Warehouse

By November 1992, Dave Matthews Band had been performing together for just over a year. While the band had consistently made board tapes of their weekly Trax appearances, this show, recorded by John Alagia, is the very first live DMB multitrack recording.

This recording captures the freshness of the young band as they further define an already-strong approach to stage and delivery. With a 22-song set, including only 1 cover, Dave Matthews Band’s catalog was already extensive, even in the early stages of their career. The setlist contains now-classic DMB staples, such as the set-opening “The Song That Jane Likes,” “Two Step,” and “What Would You Say,” as well as THE now-retired “Spotlight.” Original founding member, Peter Griesar, plays keys throughout the show and harmonica on “So Much To Say,” and a very vocal LeRoi goads Boyd to jam freely on his violin, keeping the energy high through the encore of this must-have show.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.