Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nina Simone - Nina: The Essential Nina Simone (2003)

20-04-2016, 17:32
Jazz | Soul | FLAC / APE

Title: Nina: The Essential Nina Simone
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Metro Music
Genre: Jazz, Soul
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 1:13:14
Total Size: 179 Mb / 444 Mb


01. My Baby Just Cares For Me
02. Mood Indigo
03. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
04. Don't Smoke In Bed
05. Love Me Or Leave Me
06. He Needs Me
07. Little Girl Blue
08. Plain Gold Ring
09. House Of The Rising Sun
10. Ain't Got No / I Got Life
11. Gin House Blues
12. Ain't No Use
13. Mississippi Goddam
14. See Line Woman
15. Four Women
16. I Sing Just To Know That I'm Alive
17. Fodder On Her Wings
18. I Loves You Porgy

Nina Simone  - Nina: The Essential Nina Simone (2003)

Import-only collection from the Jazz legend. Poised and passionate, haughty and vulnerable, Nina Simone has collapsed the boundaries between Classical, Jazz, and Pop, to create a timeless musical legacy. This is Nina's greatest work on one album which roams across all of popular song, from show tunes to Jazz and Blues to dark protest and delves deep into the reservoir of musical history and memory. 18 tracks. Metro Music.

Nina Simone  - Nina: The Essential Nina Simone (2003)


Mp3, 320 kbps

FLAC (tracks)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

darkeno   User offline   20 April 2016 19:01

FYI, the OBOOM MP3 link points to the FLAC and the FLAC link points to the MP3 download :-)

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

anacondon   User offline   20 April 2016 22:59

Thanks for the clarification, darkeno. Also seek out the recent documentary "What Happened, Miss Simone" about this great and - latterly - very troubled artist. Also, UPLOADED LINKS would be really groovy.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.