Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Schoolboy's Death Trio - We're All The Same (2016)

20-04-2016, 10:26
Jazz | Funk | Rock | Punk

Title: We're All The Same
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Antipop Records
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock, Punk, Funk, Jazz
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 40:47 min
Total Size: 101 MB


01. Open Our Eyes
02. Post Play
03. Sugar Sex Money Power
04. Lets Not Let The Bastards Get Us Down
05. All This
06. War
07. Wanted
08. Just Like You
09. Will It Go To Plan?
10. Utopia Utopia (Where Are You?)
11. Sex Drugs Guns and Fashion
12. Dance Like A Dervish
13. War (Reprise)

This production was partly financed by the generosity of all those who supported our crowd funding campaign. Thank you for your support. Special thanks to Brian Daniels, Rob and Alice Spence, Alex Hill, Dennis Osborne, Nick Robinson and Richard Reeve-Young. Extra special thanks to all the musicians who’ve been involved so far, notably Rhii Williams. Also thanks to Rob Crooks for lending us the Fender Twin that we recorded the saxophones through.

The Schoolboy would personally like to thank Mum, Dad, Lucy and Amy for being amazing, all of the time. I couldn’t have done it without you. Also the Barnett-Bywaters (Jeni, Jim and Bethany Sioux) – you were and are, a life raft. Finally Sly Logic, for believing in a Schoolboy from the early days and driving us around safely and Frederick Bernas for the knowledge and wisdom and Ruckus.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.