Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Magic Moments 6 (In the Spirit of Jazz) (2013)

19-04-2016, 16:19

Title: Magic Moments 6 (In the Spirit of Jazz)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: ACT Music
Genre: Jazz
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:31
Total Size: 167 Mb


01. Bugge Wesseltoft, Henning Kraggerud - Margit Hjukse
02. Jacob Karlzon, Hans Andersson, Jonas Holgersson - Fool's Gold
03. Youn Sun Nah, Ulf Wakenius, Lars Danielsson, Vincent Peirani, Xavier Desandre - Navarre - Lament
04. Wolfgang Haffner, Thomas Quasthoff, Dominic Miller, Sebastian Studnitzky, Eythor Gunnarsson, Nicolas Fiszman, Bruno Muller - Melodia Del Viento
05. Vincent Peirani, Michael Wollny, Michel Benita - Waltz for Jb
06. Adam Baldych & The Baltic Gang, Adam Baldych, Marius Neset, Jacob Karlzon, Lars Danielsson, Morten Lund, Verneri Pohjola - The Room of Imagination
07. Torsten Goods, Jan Miserre, Wolfgang Haffner, Christian von Kaphengst, Ingolf Burkhardt, Magnus Lindgren, Nils Landgren - Someone Like You
08. Dieter Ilg, Rainer Bohm & Patrice Heral - Glocken
09. Christian Muthspiel, Matthieu Michel, Franck Tortiller, Steve Swallow - Tears of Love
10. Celine Bonacina, Pascal Schumacher, Kevin Reveyrand, Hary Ratsimbazafy, Himiko Paganotti - Bayrum
11. Caecilie Norby, Lars Danielsson, Leszek Mozdzer, Nguyen Le, Robert Mehmet Ikiz - Stepping Stone
12. Klaus Paier, Asja Valcic - Troubadour
13. Arne Jansen, Andreas Edelmann, Eric Schaefer, Friedrich Paravicini - The Great He Goat
14. In The Country, Morten Qvenild, Roger Arntzen, Pal Hausken - Birch Song
15. Iiro Rantala, Leszek Mozdzer - Suffering (Live)
16. Bernie Mallinger, Igmar Jenner, Asja Valcic, Cynthia Liao - Volcano for Hire (Live)



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.