Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Whiskey Heroes - The Whiskey Heroes (2016)

19-04-2016, 09:25
Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: The Whiskey Heroes
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Pen Jen Songs
Genre: Country, Country Rock
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 41:52
Total Size: 104/313 Mb


1. Evergreens
2. Light Wind in the Night
3. Rebels
4. Rival Games
5. Dance
6. She's Bad
7. Swayin'
8. What I'd Say
9. Night in the Country
10. All for One
11. The One
12. The Edge

The Whiskey Heroes, a project of Aaron Henry and Trent Wood, began in 2014. With rock roots surrounded by a country locale, the music formed it's own unique sound. Their first single (Night in the Country) was mixed by Grammy award winning mixer Mark Needham. Since then, the band has added Matt Bailey on rhythm guitar, Dillon Secklin on drums, and Max Landis on bass and backup vocals. With the momentum from their recordings, and the addition of the other members, The Whiskey Heroes earned a spot to open for the Night in the Country music festival in 2015. Their debut full length album is scheduled to be released in early April.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.