Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eric Carmen - Eric Carmen The Definitive Collection (1997)

18-04-2016, 22:05
Pop | Rock

Title: Eric Carmen the Definitive Collection
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Arista
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:13:14
Total Size: 199 mb


01. Go All The Way 03:20
02. I Wanna Be With You 03:03
03. Let's Pretend 03:39
04. Tonight 03:41
05. Overnight Sensation 05:22
06. All By Myself 04:32
07. Sunrise 05:23
08. That's Rock N' Roll 03:10
09. Never Gonna Fall In Love Again (2) 03:45
10. No Hard Feelings 05:38
11. Boats Against The Current 04:22
12. She Did It 03:47
13. Change Of Heart 03:41
14. Hey Deanie 04:29
15. Desperate Fools 03:09
16. The Way We Used To Be 03:16
17. Hungry Eyes 04:02
18. Make Me Lose Control 04:44

The Definitive Collection lives up to its title. Over the course of a single disc, the compilation features all of Eric Carmen's best-known songs and biggest hits, from the pair of Raspberries hits ("Go All the Way," "Overnight Sensation (Hit Record)") to such mainstream pop singles as "All by Myself" and "Hungry Eyes." While the Raspberries' albums are worthwhile listening in their own right, Carmen's solo records were often wildly uneven. The Definitive Collection distills all of the best songs from his spotty albums, making it essential for both casual listeners and Raspberries' fans who want a sampler of the songwriter's solo career.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.