Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The BluesBones - Voodoo Guitar (2012) Lossless

18-04-2016, 19:37
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Voodoo Guitar
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: The BluesBones
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 57:00
Total Size: 357 MB


01. The Witchdoctor
02. Cruisin'
03. Voodoo Guitar
04. Allergic to Work
05. She's Got the Devil in Her
06. Mr. Highway Man
07. Riding Out
08. Believe Me
09. Depression
10. World Start Bleeding
11. Believe Me (Symphonic Version)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

sabusab   User offline   19 April 2016 01:15

Many thanks. This is a great album. I've been waiting a along time for a lossless version.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.