Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Medeski Scofield Martin & Wood - Juice (2014) [Vinyl 24-96]

18-04-2016, 14:13
Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Juice
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Music On Vinyl
Genre: Contemporary Jazz
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 01:14:49
Total Size: 1.5 GB



A1. Sham Time 5:46
Composed By - Eddie Harris
A2. North London 6:35
Composed By - John Scofield
A3. Louis The Shoplifter 6:07
Composed By - Billy Martin
B1. Juicy Lucy 7:07
Composed By - Billy Martin, Chris Wood, John Medeski, John Scofield
B2. I Know You 8:02
Composed By - John Scofield
B3. Helium 4:03
Composed By - Chris Wood


C1. Light My Fire 5:36
Composed By - Jim Morrison, John Densmore, Ray Manzarek, Robby Krieger
C2. Sunshine Of Your Love 10:52
Composed By - Eric Clapton, Jack Bruce, Pete Brown
D1. Stovetop 5:27
Composed By - John Scofield
D2. Brigas Nunca Mais 5:48
Composed By - Antonio Carlos Jobim, Vinicius De Moraes
D3. Timmy Bobbins 5:42
Composed By - Chris Wood
D4. The Times They Are A-Changin' 3:37
Composed By - Bob Dylan

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.