Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


McCoy Tyner Trio - Bon Voyage (1987) [2015 Japan]

18-04-2016, 06:47
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Bon Voyage [Japan Timeless Jazz Master]
Year Of Release: 2015 (1987)
Label: Solid Records [CDSOL-6346]
Genre: Jazz, Post Bop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 54:39
Total Size: 605 MB

Recorded in Studio 44, Monster, Holland (June 9, 1987)

Reissue with the latest remastering. Features original cover artwork. Comes with a descripton in Japanese. McCoy Tyner’s Bon Voyage features his 1987 trio with Avery Sharpe and Louis Hayes in exciting form.


01 - Bon Voyage
02 - Summertime
03 - Don't Blame Me
04 - You Stepped Out Of A Dream
05 - Jazz Walk
06 - How Deep Is The Ocean
07 - Yesterdays
08 - Blues For Max

McCoy Tyner Trio - Bon Voyage (1987) [2015 Japan]

McCoy Tyner Trio - Bon Voyage (1987) [2015 Japan]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.