Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Metallica - Kill 'Em All (6CD Remastered Deluxe Edition) (2016) Mp3 + Lossless

17-04-2016, 19:39
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: Kill 'Em All [Deluxe Remastered]
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Rhino/Blackened Recordings
Genre: Rock, Thrash-metal
Quality: mp3 / Flac (tracks)
Total Time: 05:22:13
Total Size: 757 Mb / 2,3 Gb


CD1 (Remastered)
01. Hit The Lights
02. The Four Horsemen
03. Motorbreath
04. Jump In The Fire
05. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
06. Whiplash
07. Phantom Lord
08. No Remorse
09. Seek & Destroy
10. Metal Militia

CD2 Live At The Espace Balard, Paris, France - February 9th, 1984
01. The Ecstasy Of Gold (Metallica Show Intro) (Live)
02. Hit The Lights (Live)
03. The Four Horsemen (Live)
04. Jump In The Fire (Live)
05. Phantom Lord (Live)
06. No Remorse (Live)
07. Ride The Lightning (Live)
08. Motorbreath (Live)
09. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth (Live)
10. Whiplash (Live)
11. Seek & Destroy (Live)
12. Metal Militia (Live)

CD3 Jump In The Fire EP (Picture Disc, Remastered)
01. Jump In The Fire
02. Seek & Destroy (Live at the Automatt)
03. Phantom Lord (Live at the Automatt)

CD4 Rough Mixes from Lars' Vault, Bootleg Tracks & Whiplash Remix EP
01. Motorbreath (Rough Mix)
02. Hit The Lights (Rough Mix)
03. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth (Rough Mix)
04. Seek & Destroy (Rough Mix)
05. Phantom Lord (Rough Mix)
06. Whiplash (Rough Mix)
07. The Four Horsemen (Rough Mix)
08. Seek & Destroy (NOT Live at the Automatt)
09. Phantom Lord (NOT Live at the Automatt)
10. Jump In The Fire (Whiplash EP Version, Remastered)
11. Whiplash (Special Neckbrace Remix, Remastered)
12. Seek & Destroy (Live at the Automatt / Whiplash EP Version / Remastered)
13. Phantom Lord (Live at the Automatt / Whiplash EP Version / Remastered)

CD5 Live at J Bees Rock III, Middletown, NY - January 20th, 1984 (Previously Unreleased)
01. The Four Horsemen (Live)
02. Jump In The Fire (Live)
03. Fight Fire With Fire (Live)
04. Ride The Lightning (Live)
05. Phantom Lord (Live)
06. Seek & Destroy (Live)
07. Whiplash (Live)

CD6 Live at the Keystone, Palo Alto, CA - October 31st, 1983 (Previously Unreleased)
01. Hit The Lights (Live)
02. The Four Horsemen (Live)
03. Jump In The Fire (Live)
04. Fight Fire With Fire (Live)
05. Ride The Lightning (Live)
06. Phantom Lord (Live)
07. When Hell Freezes Over (The Call Of Ktulu) (Live)
08. Seek & Destroy (Live)
09. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth (Live)
10. Whiplash (Live)
11. Creeping Death (Live)
12. Guitar Solo (Live)
13. Metal Militia (Live)




Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

feu   User offline   17 April 2016 20:44

thanks for sharing Kurgudu this, do you have the other reissue of ride the lightning too, what a gift!

i can say, i love this place!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

longtallernie   User offline   25 April 2016 22:58

all folders are empty 8 please reupload (Nitroflare?)

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.