Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Don Williams - Don Williams in Ireland: The Gentle Giant in Concert (2016)

17-04-2016, 10:09
Country | Folk

Title: Don Williams in Ireland: The Gentle Giant in Concert
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Don Williams
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 61:18
Total Size: 149 Mb


1. Good Ole Boys Like Me
2. Some Broken Hearts Never Mend
3. Lay Down Beside Me
4. Younger Days
5. She Never Knew Me
6. Elise
7. How Did You Do It
8. From Now On
9. If Hollywood Don't Need You
10. Till The Rivers All Run Dry
11. It Must Be Love
12. I Believe In You
13. Imagine That
14. Tulsa Time
15. Amanda
16. You're My Best Friend
17. Lord I Hope This Day Is Good
18. I Recall A Gypsy Woman
19. Louisiana Saturday Night

If anyone ever needed proof that music is an international language, then they need to look no further than Don Williams. Don picks his songs with all the skills of a class winemaker picking grapes – only the best will do, and the vintage results, as fans around the world all know, is just about the best blend of emotions the heart could ask for.

Don William’s music is the stuff of experience. Like a fine wine, as Don has matured then the songs have even deeper emotional resonance. This is a man who has lived life, who knows the depth of feeling and emotion ordinary people are capable of, not only in Texas, but in all the other places where his straightforward simplicity has made its mark – Brazil, Britain, Ireland, Africa, Australia, Finland, Norway and many more.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.